Selasa, 10 Juni 2014

Curiculum Vitae

Nama   : Mustofa
NPM   : 25211044
Kelas   : 3EB23
Tugas   : Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2
June 9, 2014

Personnel Manager
PT. Mega Logam
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 131
Jakarta Utara

Dear Personnel Manager :
I read the advertisement of job vacancy of your company in Kompas, dated April 20th, 2014. I would apply as an accountant in your company.
I am male, 21 years old. I am the fresh graduated from Gunadarma University majoring in accounting. I am interested with the job your company offered, because I am sure that the job is fulfill my criteria as an accountant. I have a good communication skils to build a good relation and I have a good to do presentation.
I have a habit of working with a computer-first operate Microsoft Office applications, such as Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Access, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Outlook, Internet, Email, or some special software such as MYOB Accounting, Zahir, and correspondence using English.


1. Personal Details
Name                           : Mustofa                       
Date/Place of birth      : Jakarta, July 22th,  1992
Address                       : Jl. Pondok Cipta No 260, Jakarta
Religion                       : Islam
Nationality                  : Indonesia
Blood Type                 : O
Sex                              : Male             
Marital Status              : Single
Email                           :
Phone                          : 085692020805

2. Educational Background
1998 – 2005                : Oikoumene Elementary School, Jakarta
2005 – 2008                : Junior High School 123, Jakarta
2008 – 2011                : Senior High School Diponegoro 1, Jakarta
2011 – Now                : Accounting at the University of Gunadarma, Kalimalang

3. Education
2007 – 2008                : Tutoring at SSC, Jakarta
2010 – 2011                : Tutoring at HL, Jakarta

4. Personality
Dynamic team player, diligent, discipline, highly inquisitive and sense of responsibility.

About My Self
Allow me to introduce myself. My complete name is Mustofa,  you can call me Julio. I was born in Jakarta. I live at Nusa Indah , Jakarta. My educational background : Oikoumene Elementary School, Jakarta (1998 – 2005), Junior High School 123, Jakarta (2005 – 2008), Senior High School Diponegoro 1, Jakarta (2008 – 2011), Accounting at the University of Gunadarma, Kalimalang (2011 – now).
Currently I'm staying at Jakarta with my family. Coming to family background, my father is teacher & my mother is housewife. My parents have 3 Childrens. Number 1 is My Sister.  I have one brother and one sister. My hobies are play game, watch movie and comedy because all that make me happy and laugh.
I have good attitude, kind, communicative, diligent, tolerant, target oriented, discipline, honest, and be responsible. And I believe that with my positive attitude I can give a full commitment to my job. That’s all about me.
My short term goals is i can make my parents happy all the time. My long term goals may be, for instance, earning a bachelor's degree in accounting, passing my certified public accounting exam and getting a job as an accountant.

So, I would like to work in an environment which is dynamically changing & continuously evolving, where I can learn more in order to improve my technical skills. Therefore, I feel this company is more suitable for me to apply my skills towards reaching the companies goal & also to improve my economic status too.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar